RED.

23 Jan

while floating (more or less) through my everyday life, i find myself attracted to red things in the past days.

i didn’t really realize it until i looked through my pic folder in my phone… and there they were: photos of snow, RED, snow, berlin skies, RED, berlin houses, RED, RED, friends, snow, RED, snow, RED, RED and so on…

Bildit all started with my nails and this nailpolish.

Bild

then there was my little break at work and the eye soothing graphic lines and… red.

Bild

the red bench in the white vastness especially caught my eye.

Bild

 if you ever happen to be in berlins city west, go and have asian food here. it is sooo good. there’s a studio around the corner and i love to spend my lunch break there.

Bild

 sacred. 

Bild

 there’s a lot of red where i work.

fire extinguisher is a quite a sexy word, i just figured. don’t you think? 😀

Bild

 this could be a scene from a wes anderson movie.

it’s my director from my cartoon series all alone in his fish tank. poor guy.

which colors are you attracted to?

tomato red kisses to you

xxx

8 Responses to “RED.”

  1. Seb! 2013/01/24 at 8:05 am #

    The color red combined with a beautiful lady is a magic coherence. And I like it very much !

    • julia 2013/01/24 at 11:06 am #

      maybe i should go and buy a red dress 🙂

      • Sebastian 2013/01/24 at 11:12 am #

        This would be a nice consequence 🙂

      • Seb! 2013/01/24 at 4:25 pm #

        Oh ja definitiv!

  2. teamgloria 2013/01/24 at 3:22 pm #

    We love your visions of lipstick scarletness!

    Our most sacred shade chez teamgloria is pantone 292c

    http://teamgloria.com/2011/07/20/send-caffeine/

    Sky blue. Like the heavens over the pacific ocean.

    • julia 2013/01/24 at 7:52 pm #

      heaven! literally!!
      i think that pantone 292c could become one of my faves when the sun comes back here in berlin.
      until then i will stick to pantone 186. it goes so well with the white snow.
      xxx

  3. Gianfranco 2013/01/24 at 5:44 pm #

    Haha, the “fire extinguisher sexy word” made me laugh ! But it’s probably true 🙂
    Nice pics, especially the last one !

    • julia 2013/01/24 at 7:54 pm #

      hm, maybe i have a fire extinguisher fetish. that would be weird 🙂
      thank you for complimenting my pics- makes my day.
      love from berlin.

Leave a Reply

